The PMA‎ > ‎Organization‎ > ‎

Funding Committee

This committee will take care of helping getting funding to pay for:
  • Conference running.

  • Advertising/Outreach.

  • registration (to handle secure handling of data for PMA registration).
This committee would provide help with grant writing for chapters and other committees.

The members of this committee are (as of now, and in alphabetical order)
  • Jessica De Silva. California State University, Stanislaus.
  • Tom Forgacs (chair). California State University, Fresno.
  • Jordan Schettler. California State University,  San Jose.
  • Carol Shubin. California State University, Northridge.